Rebuilt Meritor Transfer Cases.
All models are available fully remanufactured to save you time and money.

Rebuilt Meritor Transfercases.

New Meritor Transfer Cases

Most Rebuilt Meritor transfer case models are in stock ready to ship today as well as repair and replacement Meritor axle and transfer case parts.

(888) 944-3277 / 888 9-4-GEARS

Rebuilt Meritor transfer case units in stock; including single and two speed models in either air or manual shift.

Meritor Transfer Case Models We Offer:

Rebuilt Meritor Single-Speed Transfer Cases:
Meritor T2111 Transfer Case.
Meritor Transfercase T-2111.
T2119 Meritor Transfer Case.
Meritor T-2119 Transfer Cases.

Rebuilt Meritor Two-Speed Transfer Cases:
MTC4210 Meritor Transfercase.
Meritor MTC-4210 Transfer Case.
Meritor Transfer Case MTC4213.
MTC-4213 Meritor Transfer Case.

Call Today, we will deliver your rebuilt Meritor Transfer Case to your door or the repair shop of your choice.

Rebuilt Meritor Transfer Case.

We also offer a complete line Meritor axle and transfer case repair parts and can, if needed, order from the factory and drop ship directly to your door. Shaft's, gear's, housings, cases, king pins, ball joints, gear sets, hubs, axle shafts, joints, seals and gasket kits, shift cylinders and bearing kits, small parts, shims, washers and any other parts you may need.

***Our Warranty***

warranty information

Meritor transfer cases rebuilt by GDTS are covered with a one year unlimited mileage warranty.

New Transfercase Warranty

New transfercase units are covered by the manufacturers warranty and subject to their terms and conditions.

Worldwide Exports.

We export rebuilt Meritor transfercase units and Meritor repair parts for all models from the USA. We can ship directly to your shop or repair facility or to the nearest airport terminal to your location.

We have successfully exported to most countries worldwide and we know how to get your unit or repair parts delivered fast. We look forward to serving all your truck drivetrain repair and part needs for years to come. We will work hard to see that your order is shipped as safely as possible.

We Deliver Worldwide.

We ship remanufactured Meritor transfer cases, (All Models) anywhere in the USA as well as Worldwide. One call does it all. We can also rebuild your Meritor transfercase for you. We will send a truck to pick it up at your location and deliver it back to you fully rebuilt and ready to install, just give us a call.

When you need to repair, replace or rebuild any Meritor transfercase or axle model, give us a call. We stock it all and deliver Worldwide from locations across the USA.

Meritor Transfercase Repair Parts
The Meritor Parts Super Store!
Truck Transmissions, Differentials, Rebuilt Meritor Transfer Cases, PTOs and Parts.
We Ship Worldwide

Our shipping warehouses are located across the US for the fastest delivery possible. Next day or ground as well as worldwide air freight.

Rebuilt Meritor Transfer Case Sales:
Toll Free: 888 944-3277
Hot-Line: 888 9-4-GEARS

Call to speak with a rebuilt Meritor transfercase expert. M-F 8AM to 5PM EST.

Delivering the Highest Quality Rebuilt Meritor Transfer Cases Since 1980.

We provide the finest, quality Meritor transfercase repair and service parts as well as offer repairs for all models.

Meritor Transfer Case Repair

Our rebuilders are trained in the exacting art of Meritor transfercase unit rebuilding and have the experience to get the job done right!

Give us a call today for pricing on: rebuilt Meritor transfercase units, Meritor parts or service. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Truck Transmissions, Differentials, Transfer Cases and Power Take Off units and parts are our specialty.

Visit us on Facebook or Twitter.


GDTS Copyright Notice2010 GDTS LLC.
USA. United States of America. We ship rebuilt Meritor transfercases and Meritor Parts to every country and city worldwide. Abu Dhabi Afghanistan Ajman Al Ain Al 'Awdah Al Fahlayn Al Fara' Al Fulayyah Al Ghabah Al Ghabam Al Ghashban Al Hamraniyah Al Hamriyah Al Haybah Al Hayl Al Hayr Al Hayrah Al Hulaylah Al Jaddah Al Khari Al Khashfah Al Mahamm Al Masafirah Al Mataf Al Mu'amurah Al Naslah Al Qir Al Quwayz Al Usayli Albania Algeria Andorra Angola Antigua Ar Rafa'ah Argentina Armenia Arthaban As Sur Ash Sha'm Athabat Australia Austria Awanat Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Baqal Barbados Barbuda Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bhutan Bidiyah Bolivia Bosnia Botswana Brazil Brunei Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burma Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad Chile China Colombia Comoros Congo (Brazzaville) Congo (Kinshasa) Costa Rica Cote d'Ivoire Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Dafta Denmark Dhadna Diba Al Bay'a Diba Al Hesn Dibba Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Dubai East Timor Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Fiji Finland France Fujairah Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Greece Grenada Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Herzegovina Holy See Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Kalba Kawr Fakkan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Korea, North Korea, South Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macau Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Micronesia Mina' Jabal 'Ali Mina' Saqr Mina' Zayid Moldova Monaco Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands Netherlands Antilles New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria North Korea Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Palestinian Territories Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Qutuf Ras al-Khaimah Ras al-Khaimah Romania Russia Ruwais Rwanda Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa San Marino Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sharjah Sierra Leone Sila Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Korea Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Timor-Leste Togo Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine Umm al-Qaiwain United Arab Emirates United Kingdom Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Venezuela Vietnam Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe